May 18, 2020 | Latest News | 0 comments

WE TOOK THE BULL BY THE HORNS!

Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day. Teach a man how to fish and you feed him for a lifetime. This proverb is now more true than ever before. That is why we won’t trade for you. It’s better to teach you how to trade for yourself. The 4th Industrial Revolution is here. The reality of change and the acceptance thereof is based on a DECISION. 

Crucial decisions had to be made in these very uncertain times and the results have been surprising. Our first EVENING Forex class had over 120 attendees!

Watch this video for some inspiration! Thank you for your continued support!

START HERE!

A guideline to follow to make your trading journey both exciting and successful.

Live Support

Find the Live Support button, bottom right of your screen.

QuickTrade Trading Mentors Details

Roger Holdsworth:
TM1
ID: 610-048-7682
Mobile: 061 529 3431 roger@quicktrade.co.za
Sihle Ngema: 
TM2
ID: 975-212-8933
Mobile: 061 520 7588 sihle@quicktrade.co.za
Tawanda Tali: 
TM3
ID: 787-396-5451
Mobile: 061 510 6408 tawanda@quicktrade.co.za
Moses Murwira: 
TM5
ID: 994-404-9137
Mobile: 061 511 0425 moses@quicktrade.co.za
Mongi Khumalo: 
TM7
ID: 283-612-4300
Mobile: 061 501 5643 mongi@quicktrade.co.za
Stanley Makgamathe: 
TM8
ID: 278-284-6381
Mobile: 061 507 0596 stanley@quicktrade.co.za
Zander Van Der Merwe: 
TM9
ID: 444-887-4533
Mobile: 645 086 454 zander@quicktrade.co.za
Sydney Maidza (Botswana):
TM6
ID: 963-106-1298
Mobile: 061 505 2313 sydney@quicktrade.co.za

Trading Room

Roger will be running the QuickTrade trading room next week Monday to Friday from 09:30 to 13:00 AND 18:00 – 19:00. Join him and advance your trading skills with Zoom, ID 6938111101

TESTIMONIALS

What our students say

Thank you very much Damian, tonight’s class was great and I’ve learned alot! I’ll be looking forward for tomorrow’s class again.

Bakang Mokaila

”Thanks so much for such a fantastic session. My eyes were open today. Very excited for tomorrow coz I have been struggling with practicing with my demo account. From tomorrow, I’m sure I will be able to place a real trade in my real account. I really can’t wait to make use of my time.“

Villiah Milo

Pin It on Pinterest

Please visit https://sacoronavirus.co.za for more information regarding the Coronavirus in South Africa.
close